Sun’s out legs out.

Summer’s here, I’m off on holiday come early June so I thought I’d do a quick post about legs and shorts.

I know a few people who aren’t very leg confident (me being one of them) I’m so pale and my legs are really short, which don’t really compliment my long torso (let me know if you have a problem with this). But this year I’ve decided to embrace it, because the only person who really notices my legs is me. So I’m going to whip the razor out (yes every day ladies, I’m committed this year) and wear more shorts/skirts/dresses with no tights.

My pair of Levi shorts have been me “go to” pair of denim shorts for about 2 years now. I cannot fault Levis their quality is amazing, totally worth it. These (below) actually used to be full length jeans at one point that didn’t fit me as well as I’d like to. Fortunately since then they’ve released a new jeans which includes some that fit me perfectly here.

Image

 

So if you’re looking for a pair of Levi shorts I’d recommend checking out LoveClothing, I’ve been doing more and more online shopping really because nowadays I think it’s more convenient for us. I’m loving this pair, as they are a nice light shade for summer. I’m sure people can relate with wanting to avoid darker colours at this time of year/on holiday as they make you absolutely boiling… unless you live in the north of the UK like me, and it’s hot for about a weekend and then it starts becoming all cloudy again.

Thanks for reading, and next time you feel like wearing shorts try leaving the tights at home.

-BethanNicole

 

What did you think?

