June favourites

Many people, mostly beauty/fashion bloggers do their favourites at the end of every month. I love watching/reading them, so I thought I’d do my own but make it unique. I only capture my most favourite moments on Instagram, so I thought I’d separate them into weeks and share them with you all.

20140705-140519-50719396.jpg
This is my first week which consisted with going out to a club with my boyfriend an his friends, my dad modelling some Ikea goods and OMG DOUBLE RAINBOW.

20140705-140630-50790427.jpg
Week 2 was the best week I’ve had in a long time, me and Dan went to Lindos in Rhodes for a week and had an amazing time. Oh and it was also my birthday on the 14th of June too.

20140705-140738-50858959.jpg
Week 3 consisted of going to a Chinese restaurant with my family, we had some yummy tea. Lots of duck feeding and country walks happened too.

20140705-140909-50949811.jpg
Dan moved out of Sheffield on the 30th so I’ve been with him in Newcastle for a week (I go back home on money wahhh). Before he moved I got some Jack Wills goodies to cheer myself up, I may have spent a little too much. I also got some JW goodies for my birthday yayyy 🙂 I also love my crazy cat lady mug my pally Niamh got me. The cat in the picture isn’t mine it’s Dan’s freakishly big man cat Simba.

-BethanNicole

5 thoughts on “June favourites

What did you think?

