One lovely blog award

This is my second award yay! Thank you to Gracie for nominating me, I really appreciate it and I love your blog 😀 

Now here are the rules:

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. 

2. You must list the rules and display the award.

3. You must add 7 facts about yourself. 

4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated…now most of the bloggers I’ve nominated have either already been nominated/shown the award on their blog. But I’m nominating them anyway.

5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you. 

Here are seven facts about myself, trying hard to think of something that wasn’t on my previous award or on my “about” page:

  1. I’m currently sat cross legged which has resulted in a dead leg. I’m scared of unfolding it because I hate the feeling of the blood going back to it.
  2. I’m volunteering at Leeds Festival next Tuesday, I can’t wait to see Queens of the Stone Age, Blink 182 and of course ARCTIC MONKEYS!
  3. Me and my boyfriend are currently “long distance” and it’s shit.
  4. I say Guardian’s of the Galaxy on Wednesday and it was amazing! I still swooned for Bradley Cooper, he’s still got it even if he does play a talking raccoon. 
  5. I’ve never been to America but I really really want to go, think I’m going to save up and try and go next summer.
  6. I laugh in my sleep sometimes, most of the time it sounds quite sneaky and evil.
  7. I currently have a massive obsession for Halloumi cheese at the moment. It’s so delish! 

Right time for the 15 13 bloggers I’ve been loving at the moment. (These blogs range a lot with how popular they are)

  1. Cupcakes and Cashmere 
  2. See it, Love it, Swatch it 
  3. endlessattraction
  4. That’s another story
  5. Life as I know it
  6. New Teacher Life
  7. anntogether
  8. lifebeinggirly
  9. Taken by the Laples
  10. Diana’s Adventures
  11. Clare’s Beauty Blog
  12. Project Light to Life
  13. A New Life Wandering

 

4 thoughts on “One lovely blog award

What did you think?

