Newcastle for New Year 2015!

Hello pals! Yeah I haven’t posted in a while, I’ve been a busy lady what with doing university assignments and such. But it’s 2015 and I’m back writing woo! I’ve missed writing on my blog sososososo much.

So then, how was your Christmas and new year? Let me know in the comments because I’m extremely nosy.

I went to Newcastle for new year to be with my boyfriend (who doesn’t want a new year’s kiss eh?). We went on a little trip to Holy Island before the celebrations and I have a few pictures to share with y’all. It’s a beautiful little island in Northumberland with a monastery and a castle upon it.


photo 1 (4) photo 2 (4) photo 3 (2) photo 4 photo 5


Expect more posts from me in the upcoming year, and if you’ve sent me a letter I’ll try and reply asap!

Beth xxx

What did you think?

