Loving letters: Write to me!

I’ve always been obsessed with receiving letters and writing them back!

There’s something about seeing someone’s handwriting and a stamped envelope, which makes this method of communication feel so much more personal compared to a DM. Ok so it costs a bit of money, but I intend on keeping my letters forever and reading them back. They make so much more of an impact!

I especially like making them look really pretty with stickers and such 🙂

If you want to be a pen pal of mine then email me at bethannicoleblog@outlook.com where I’ll reply with my term address 🙂

Oh and Christina your next letter is on its way!

image wasn’t made by me

Love you all lots!

Beth xxx

3 thoughts on “Loving letters: Write to me!

What did you think?

