MADonna

I’ve noticed a lot of mixed reviews on Madonna’s new music video. To be honest I really want to know who her plastic surgeon is because she is looking guuurrrddd…that assuming she has had work done…which is highly likely.

Viewers of the video are exclaiming how she isn’t acting her age, like she is trying too hard to be young. Who the hell doesn’t want to feel young?! She will still feel 21 in her brain  instead of 56, so why shouldn’t she portray herself like the way she has done?

I presume she was thinking “I can make whatever crap I can because I’m Madonna, look at this crappy repetitive song I’ve made with Nicki Minaj in it. I can do that because I’m Madonna. I’m making tonnes of money off shit”. My opinion is that she has just created this song as a piss take to rub it in people’s faces. However if this song is serious then I don’t know what to think, if it is serious then Madonna has gone seriously downhill.

signature

What did you think?

